quarta-feira, 2 de maio de 2018

Alton Ellis - Jubilee Vol. 2 [1985]


A1. Willow Tree
A2. What Does It Take
A3. Since I Fell For You
A4. Good, Good Loving
A5. Sunday Coming
A6. Girl
A7. La La La La
A8. Feeling Of Love
A9. Lord Deliver Us
B1. Sitting In The Park
B2. Tumbling Tears
B3. Reggae With You
B4. So Much Love
B5. Live And Learn
B6. Ain't That Loving You
B7. And I Love Her
B8. Land Of Love
B9. Jamaica

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Deixe aqui um comentário sobre esse disco.
Put here a message about this album.
Deja aquí un comentario sobre este disco.