terça-feira, 1 de maio de 2018

Alton Ellis - My Time Is The Right Time (Original Rocksteady And Reggae Classics 1966-1971) [2000]


1. Blessings Of Love
2. The Precher
3. Cry Tough
4. I've Got A Date
5. Why Birds Follow Spring
6. Rock Steady
7. Duke Of Earl
8. Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons That One)
9. Oo Wee Baby (Baby I Love You)
10. How Can I?
11. My Willow Tree
12. I Can't Stand It
13. My Time Is The Right Time
14. Breaking Up
15. La La Means I Love You
16. Remember That Sunday (Solo Version)
17. Black Man's Word
18. Feeling Inside (True Loving)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Deixe aqui um comentário sobre esse disco.
Put here a message about this album.
Deja aquí un comentario sobre este disco.