terça-feira, 1 de maio de 2018

Alton Ellis ‎- Soul Groover [1997]


1. Dance Crasher
2. Girl I've Got A Date
3. Rocksteady
4. Duke Of Earl
5. All My Tears (Come Rolling)
6. Ain't That Loving You
7. Why Birds Follow Spring
8. Oowee Baby (Baby I Love You)
9. How Can I
10. Willow Tree
11. My Time Is The Right Time
12. The Message
13. Trying To Reach My Goal
14. If I Had The Right
15. Give Me Your Love
16. Breaking Up
17. Personality
18. Diana
19. Remember That Sunday
20. What Does It Take To Win Your Love
21. You've Made Me So Very Happy
22. I'll Be Waiting
23. Soul Groover
24. Lord Deliver Us
25. You Are Mine
26. All That We Need Is Love

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Deixe aqui um comentário sobre esse disco.
Put here a message about this album.
Deja aquí un comentario sobre este disco.