terça-feira, 1 de maio de 2018

Dandy - Dandy Returns [1968]


A1. Run Come Have Fun
A2. Only A Fool Breaks His Own Heart
A3. Put On Your Dancing Shoes
A4. Tribute To The Prince
A5. Yesterday
A6. The Race Is On
B1. You're Not The Same Girl
B2. Your Daddy Is Home
B3. Doctor Sure Shot
B4. It's A Sad World
B5. Musical Land
B6. My Nights Are So Lonely

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Deixe aqui um comentário sobre esse disco.
Put here a message about this album.
Deja aquí un comentario sobre este disco.