quinta-feira, 21 de junho de 2018

Bullet A World Of Reggae Ska Rock Steady - V.A [1969]


A1. Winston Shand - Throw Me Corn
A2. Dennis Walks - Heart Don't Leap
A3. The Clan - Copy Cats
A4. The Ebony Sisters - Each Time
A5. Winston & Rupert - Come By Here
A6. The Hippy Boys - What's Your Excuse

B1. Ranny Williams & The Hippy Boys - Summer Place
B2. The Kingstonians - Minstral
B3. Dennis Walks - Love Of My Life
B4. The Hippy Boys - Hog In A Me Minty
B5. Fitzroy Sterling - That's My Life
B6. The Ebony Sisters - Let Me Tell You Boy