quarta-feira, 12 de setembro de 2018

SUS - Pick Yourself Up [2016]

1. Deal With It
2. Dis Ya Dance Ar Boom
3. I Don't Know Why
4. All I Need
5. Don't Hold Me Back
6. Getting It on With the Preacher Man
7. It Was You Lord
8. Pick Yourself Up
9. Thank You Lord
10. Tonite Tonight
11. Turn to Him
12. Walk Away Turn Away
13. Why Must I
14. You Rejected Me

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Deixe aqui um comentário sobre esse disco.
Put here a message about this album.
Deja aquí un comentario sobre este disco.