domingo, 30 de dezembro de 2018

Vic Taylor - Does It His Way [1972]


A1. My Way
A2. There Goes My Everything
A3. Silver Bird
A4. One Day Soon
A5. Say A Prayer
B1. Power To The People
B2. Bridge Over Troubled Water
B3. Softly As I Leave You
B4. You'll Never Walk Alone
B5. Let The Power Fall On I

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Deixe aqui um comentário sobre esse disco.
Put here a message about this album.
Deja aquí un comentario sobre este disco.