domingo, 30 de dezembro de 2018

Vic Taylor - Vic Taylor Sings 20 Classic Hits [2004]


1. My Way
2. There Goes My Everything
3. Silver Bird
4. One Day Soon
5. Say A Prayer
6. Till
7. Questions And Answers
8. True Love Is Greater
9. Darling Don't You Cry
10. Last Song
11. The Man I Used To Be
12. Bridge Over Troubled Waters
13. Softly As I Leave You
14. You'll Never Walk Alone
15. Let The Power Fall on I
16. Wonderful Songs
17. Mr. Bojangels
18. My Woman, My Wife
19. He
20. Only You

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Deixe aqui um comentário sobre esse disco.
Put here a message about this album.
Deja aquí un comentario sobre este disco.